niomsaudi.blogg.se

Macrium reflect mft corrupt error code 6
Macrium reflect mft corrupt error code 6






I also ran "chkdsk" from the Command Prompt so I could see the results in real time the result was there were no problems (see snip). I then uninstalled/reinstalled Macrium and tried a third time - same failure. I ran "chkdsk /r" by scheduling it during reboot, and it ran successfully as far as I could tell. I've posted a snip of the exact message, plus the info from the history log that seemed applicable. When I tried to create my Macrium image, I got an Error Code 6. On my Dell Latitude D5579 laptop (specs posted under My Computer), I am about to update from 1909 (18363.1016) to 2004 (19041.450).Īs I was getting ready to do that - saving files, updating my sadly out-of-date collection of Macrium images for this machine - I ran into a problem I need help to solve.








Macrium reflect mft corrupt error code 6